Woobowiz, 28 it's been a while
Woodbridge, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Computer Science Major! I'm a code monkey and love computer science and computational theory.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, fishing, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, music, robotics, science, video games
Body Type average, thick
Movies animation, comedy, fantasy, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, only blood
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality actor, circus clown, farmer, magician, rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Bird, Birds, Cat, Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Pop, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Languages English, Korean
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner