Trustnlove2, 64 it's been a while
Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a special woman.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, science, reading, photography, painting, naturism, music, movies, history, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies romance, animation, action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality lover, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, dating, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Motown, Soul, Rock, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Gospel, Funk, Folk, Classical, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports archery, dancing
Health Related homeopathy, western medicine, therapy, naturopathy, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner