Profile Page For tronhoward

Tronhoward, 34 it's been a while
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hey, let`s hang out!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, baking, chess, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, internet, music, nature, naturism, photography, reading, writing
Body Type average
Movies indie, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Sushi, Comfort, French, Spicy, Soul Food, Omnivore, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
Personality artistic, intellectual, introvert, lover
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, conversation, relationship, dating, fun, miss right now, penpal
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Folk, Funk, Soul, Rock, Indie, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Motown, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, soccer (U.S.), yoga, running, parkour, jogging, bowling
Health Related alternative medicine, meditation, therapy
Languages English, Na'vi

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!