Toomanyquarks, 31 it's been a while
Wilmington, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Misadventures of Captain Quark.
Avid scientific enthusiast.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, animation, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Legal Services, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views socialist, liberal, independent
Food Related Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality playa hater, white trash
Individuality superhero sidekick, circus clown, emo, beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Funk, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop, Folk, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style rattail, mullet
Fitness & Sports wrestling
Languages English, Leet
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner