Terrorsteel, 40 it's been a while
San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

All or nothing!
Fill this out better later. Science is about making what we thought impossible previously into possible now and doable in the future. I would like to explore strange, new worlds. Seek out new life and new civilizations. And be like Kirk and explore new variations of females.

My interests mostly revolve around energy efficiency (such as green or passive technology) and communications. But brand-spankin'-new tech will certainly grab my attention.

I have other profiles filled out. Related to science: check out my Superhero and Robot Passions descriptions.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cosplay, internet, larp, magic, movies, music, naturism, reading, science, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, steamy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color blond, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship polyamorous, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, comic relief, home body, loner
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soylent Green
Personality flirt, freak, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality brony, cougar lover, freak, ninja, psychic, superhero, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports bowling, running, swimming, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, computers, internet, larp, magic, nudism, video games
Movies sci-fi, animation, fantasy, nothing but porn
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible, lesbian, pansexual, polysexual
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes, ceremonial smoking
Political Views green party, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Thai, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Chinese, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi
Personality introvert, nerd, lover, loner, intellectual, geek, freak, flirt, dominatrix
Religious Views Wiccan, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Inter-Religion
They are looking for dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Languages English, Japanese, Klingon
No Videos!

My Photos
Terrorsteel Image 0
Terrorsteel Image 1
Terrorsteel Image 2
Terrorsteel Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner