Sch43pa, 51 it's been a while
Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

hello ladies
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 320 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, fantasy, romance, westerns, classics, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Mexican, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality coffeeholic, nerd, fun loving, conservative, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Choir, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling, archery, aerobics, dancing, hiking, bowling, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), basketball, football (U.S.), walking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner