Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For sayshibboleth

Sayshibboleth, 52 currently offline
map pin Saint Charles, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views green party, democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related French, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Chinese, Thai, Sushi, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Organic
Personality lover, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, dating
Fitness & Sports hiking, pilates, rowing, skiing, golf, cycling, yoga, working out, weightlifting, walking, volleyball, tennis, tai chi, swimming
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Looking for
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds, fit, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Multi-racial, Mixed Race, African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, monogamous, divorced
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? wine, beer, socially, liquor
They currently live with pets, with roommate(s), with kids, alone, family and friends visit often
Political Views democrat, progressive, liberal, green party
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
Gender Female
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World