Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For royvg

Royvg, 35 currently offline
map pin Wageningen, Netherlands

Find Other Singles In
Netherlands!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for that special player 2
Looking for someone to experiment on Hi, my name is Roy, and for some time now I have been looking for a soulmate, someone to cuddle up with in front of a tv and watch a movie or play a game.

I'm a pretty easygoing guy and i prefer to do things nice and quiet over thing that are more intense.

Right now I am doing a Master Biotechnology at the University of Wageningen, specializing mostly in micro-organisms, right now mostly algae, but generally I just like science

I am a very shy and closed person in the beginning but I open up rather quickly and once you get to know me, i become a completey different and a more fun person in the process.

I am looking for a fun girl that does not take herself too serious to hang out with, go watch a movie, play some games or cuddle up on the coach and just enjoy life as it is. I also don't mind a long distance relationship, but naturally that would make the previous things a bit harder.

If you are interested, feel free to send a message, I may just respond back.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, robotics, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers, comic books, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, animation, fantasy, action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood, no, teetotaller
I currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality loner, lover, geek, introvert, conservative, freak, intellectual, fun loving, nerd, pirate, total slacker
Individuality superhero sidekick, pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Pop, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Languages Dutch, English, Leet, Pirate, The Language of Love
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests science, nature, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers, video games
Their Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump, fit, a few extra pounds, average
Orientation bisexual, straight
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Personality geek, clown, nerd, lover, introvert, freak
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Languages English, Dutch

My Photos
Royvg Image 0
Royvg Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Netherlands!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World