Robospankerman, 56 it's been a while
Fulton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a girl that loves b d s m as much as I do.
She blinded me with Science! Hello, Just a single guy here with a general interest in all types of science. I'm looking for a single girl with some similar interest. Contact me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, comedy, classics, bollywood, animation, action, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views republican
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality fun loving
Individuality nudist, farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, roommate, dating, fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Techno, Rock, Reggae, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Indie, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Funk, Death Metal, Christian Rock, Chamber, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner