Robacabra, 36 it's been a while
Camarillo, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I love video games, movies, working out, being outdoors and living life to the fullest.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, magic, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers, board games, science, video games
Body Type athletic, fit, slim, average
Movies classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, drama, action, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, wine, beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent
Food Related Japanese, Organic, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality fun loving, lover, liberal, introvert, intellectual, nerd, geek, romantic, extrovert, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, basketball, surfing, working out
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Robacabra Image 0
Robacabra Image 1
Robacabra Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner