Profile Page For rlsphd56

Rlsphd56, 67 it's been a while
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a similar mind
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, horror, action, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal
Food Related Japanese, Omnivore, Italian, Chinese, French, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Caribbean, Mediterranean
Personality lover, intellectual, liberal, introvert
Individuality goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, cycling, yoga
Health Related minor health issues, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner