Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For rinjukj

Rinjukj, 28 currently offline
map pin Ernakulam, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (11)

hai buddies
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 80 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, steamy, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship open relationship, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, loner, a total freak
Political Views socialist, liberal, independent
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, fashionista, freak
Individuality nudist, psychic, pirate at heart, ninja, magician, superhero, superhero sidekick, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, pegasister, freak, actress
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right now
My Sign i was born in february
Military Service army, air force, reserves, national guard
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Rock
Hair Style pageboy
Fitness & Sports cycling, basketball, football (International), hockey, wrestling, volleyball, martial arts, handball, rock climbing
Health Related ayurveda, western medicine
Languages English, Hindi, Indo-Pakistani Sign Language (IPSL)
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Caste Christian - Roman Catholic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
India!








Meet In The Real World