Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For rikudrakeyven

Rikudrakeyven, 35 currently offline
map pin Rochester, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 310 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, science, robotics, nature, music, board games, comic books, computers, gardening, movies, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga
Body Type fat and proud
Movies horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, fantasy, classics, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with parents, with kids
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality intellectual, geek
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Classical, Opera
Hair Style curly
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, He/Him/His

My Photos
Rikudrakeyven Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Meet In The Real World