Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For ricklanden

Ricklanden, 60 currently offline
map pin Hampton Roads, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

the smart and crafty one whom is looking for you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 185 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, French, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality romantic, fun loving, geek
Individuality artist, designer, rocket scientist
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in april
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests magic, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, writing, travel, sewing, television, nudism, music, movies, science
Their Body Type slim, slender, pleasantly plump, large, fit, average, a few extra pounds
Movies action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, open relationship
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some high school, some college, high school grad
Profession Food Service, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality geek, fun loving, clown, intellectual, frugal, thrifty, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, artistic, romantic
Individuality circus clown, designer, magician, nudist, rocket scientist
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, relationship, romance, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Languages English

My Photos
Ricklanden Image 0
Ricklanden Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World