Rebel61, 55 it's been a while
Campbellsville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

rebel Science is amazing. Such a broad subject that includes everything from machinery to animals.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, board games, computers, internet, music, photography, nature
Body Type slender
Movies murder mysteries, action, animation, black & white films, classics, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, dealing with OCD
Political Views democrat
Personality coffeeholic, loner
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music World, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, walking
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner