Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For rebecapastl

Rebecapastl, 39 currently offline
map pin Recife, Brazil

Find Other Singles In
Brazil!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

That "Current Favorite Books" down there is kidding me, right? It is going to take ages...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, comic books, board games, computers, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, drama, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, better in small groups, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Diet Phobic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy
Personality romantic, nerd, introvert, artistic
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, penpal
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Classical, Soul, Bluegrass, Rock, R and B, Motown, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Country
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports martial arts, walking, archery
Languages Elvish, English, French, Pirate, Portuguese
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, nature, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, hunting, horseback riding, painting, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, chess, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Movies action, fantasy, drama, animation, westerns, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato
Food Related Diet Phobic
Personality artistic, extrovert, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, romantic
They are looking for miss right, romance, relationship, conversation
Pets Cats, Tribbles, Targ, Rabbits, Horses, Farm Animals, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Jazz
Fitness & Sports jogging, skateboarding, running, rugby, martial arts, lacrosse, hockey, fencing, tai chi, archery, volleyball, walking
Languages English, French, Portuguese

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Brazil!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World