PAGEMARIPOSA

  • PAGEMARIPOSA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PAGEMARIPOSA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PAGEMARIPOSA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!

My Description

Biology major with an AS in environmental science

Science articles are what I read, and I particularly like biology or environmental topics, though the is a bit of everything that interests me. I'm naturally curious and want to know how the world works. I also appreciate people that I can have conversations with, about such topics

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, photography, reading, dancing, science, gardening, travel, internet, nature
Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Other, Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, home body, loner
Food Related
Indian, Soylent Green, Spicy, Italian, Thai, Japanese, Vegan, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, French, Mexican, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic
Personality
fun loving, romantic, geek, thrifty, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, activist, nerd, extrovert, professional, flirt
Individuality
clairvoyant, cougar, magician, piercings, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
does coffee count?, recovering
I'm looking for
dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Rabbits
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Reggae, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Metal, Rock, Opera, Techno, Dance, Pop, Trance, Folk, Post Rock, World, Funk, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
surfing, swimming, yoga, dancing, hiking
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, alternative medicine, chiropractic
Languages
English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Biology ; Environmental Science ; Evolution ; Forestry ; Genetics ; Microbiology ; Natural Science ; Zoology



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PAGEMARIPOSA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of PAGEMARIPOSA on Science Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PAGEMARIPOSA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Science Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PAGEMARIPOSA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Science Passions video game Library

Science Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Science Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner







.