Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For orgoneviolagolf

Orgoneviolagolf, 38 currently offline
map pin Grand Junction, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10)

Looking for classical and sports
too many science classes! Im curious about free energy and how cheaper sources of energy can be obtained.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics, drama, action, comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, pipe
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, green party
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Omnivore, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality artistic, activist, coffeeholic, frugal, intellectual, flirt, conservative
Individuality clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right, something interesting, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Classical
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, weightlifting, tennis, golf
Health Related holistic treatment, acupuncture
Languages Spanish, British Sign Language (BSL), American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Orgoneviolagolf Image 0
Orgoneviolagolf Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World