Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For omnibusgamin

Omnibusgamin, 30 currently offline
map pin Clovis, United States

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Orientation straight
Height 4'7"
Weight 133 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, dancing, video games, music, television, computers, movies, cosplay, manga, killing zombies, comic books, robotics, magic, painting, baking, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, history, sewing, science, chess, sculpting
Body Type slim, skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate, artistic
Individuality pirate at heart, ninja, magician, superhero, artist, designer, rocket scientist, opera lover, sculptor
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog, Tribbles, Rock
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English, The Language of Love, Pirate, American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World