KURUK0009

Hidden Photo Image
  • KURUK0009 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'07"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KURUK0009 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KURUK0009 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

My Description

Tuxedo

Kuruk Sheldon and his brain, YEAH! when do I get my Laser Rifle.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, classics, murder mysteries, westerns, mockumentaries, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Agriculture / Farming, Other, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
pipe
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Sushi, Japanese, Fine Dining, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Omnivore, Italian, Mexican
Personality
loner, pirate, lover, clown, total slacker, geek, nerd, redneck, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
werewolf, stache, magician, beard, mime, circus clown, artist, farmer, ninja, superhero, freak, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dogs, Cat, Pot-Bellied Pig, Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Metal, Classical, Pop, Country, Rock, Death Metal, Funk, Folk, Christian Rock, Gospel, Hard Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, snorkeling, baseball, rowing, volleyball, skiing, fencing, bowling, archery, swimming, martial arts, golf, hiking
Health Related
meditation, minor health issues, chronic health issues
Languages
Pirate, American Sign Language (ASL), Spanish, English, Italian


Groups:
Nanotechnology ; Chemistry ; Computer Science ; Electronics ; Environmental Science ; Genetics ; Robotics ; Space Exploration



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KURUK0009*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KURUK0009

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KURUK0009 on Science Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KURUK0009

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Science Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KURUK0009

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Science Passions video game Library

Science Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Science Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner







.