Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • IAMME69 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IAMME69 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IAMME69 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Just curious.

I believe that true science is the true meaning... of life. I especially like to read about outer space as well as inner space. It interests me about the different kinds of life on this planet (on land as much as in the sea).

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never

Archaeology ; Astronomy ; Biology ; Botany ; Environmental Science ; Forestry ; Marine Biology ; Earth Science ; Life Science

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim
classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, black & white films
polysexual, straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander
civil union, couple, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
flirt, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
cougar, designer, ghost hunter, nudist, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right now, penpal, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
Bird, Dog, Ferret, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Turtle
Celtic, Classical, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
bun, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, hiking, jogging, pole dancing, walking, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, meditation
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
Caste (INDIA)
Don't wish to specify

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for IAMME69*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IAMME69

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IAMME69 on Science Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IAMME69

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Science Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IAMME69

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Science Passions video game Library

Science Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Science Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner