Htodaygtomorrow, 64 it's been a while
Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Chatty today not tomorrow
About Me
Gender Male, Two-Spirit
Orientation Other, Bi-curious, Questioning
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, gardening, movies, music, nature, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers
Orientation Questioning
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine, liquor
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner
Political Views conservative, progressive, reform party, republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Carnivore, Spicy, Mexican
Personality conservative, loner, introvert
Individuality ghost hunter, paranormal believer, superhero sidekick, farmer
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for penpal, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service space force
Pets Dogs, Rock, Pot-Bellied Pig, Horses, Fish, Ferrets, Farm Animals
Gender Male, Not Sure, Other, Two-Spirit
Music Trance, Motown, Pop, Dance, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Health Related diabetic, minor health issues
Languages English, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner