Profile Page For heatwaveqc

Heatwaveqc, 42 it's been a while
map pin Glendale, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, video games, writing
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Other, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, polyamorous, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views progressive
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic, total slacker
Individuality actor, beard, nickelback fan, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service air force, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, dancing, martial arts, tai chi, weightlifting
Health Related meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages Arabic, English, Esperanto, Japanese, Leet, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner