Profile Page For evillog

Evillog, 33 it's been a while
map pin Fort Collins, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

evillog`s page
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type slim, fit, voluptuous
Movies animation
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, open relationship, seeing someone
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Carnivore, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Italian
Personality romantic, intellectual, freak, fun loving, professional
Individuality rocket scientist, freak, vampire, nudist, ninja
I'm looking for dating, romance, relationship, conversation, something interesting
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Snakes, Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Ska, Funk, Trance, Rock, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, running, archery, parkour, tai chi, rock climbing, hiking, martial arts, skiing, walking, jogging, cycling
Health Related meditation, western medicine, herbalism, eastern medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Evillog Image 0
Evillog Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In