Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For drsasquatch

Drsasquatch, 33 currently offline
map pin Harrogate, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

6'10" future doctor
Getting my Master's of Biomedical Professions Biology degree from the University of Arkansas Fort Smith and getting my Master's of Biomedical Professions... Talk nerdy to me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'10"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, science, music, movies, cruises
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality jock, professional, intellectual, fun loving, extrovert, romantic
Individuality goatee, beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, basketball, rowing, hiking
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English
Looking for
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Gender Female
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World