Profile Page For doombot

Doombot, 44 it's been a while
map pin Mount Laurel, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Hey :D
My job is very science heavy and I've learned to enjoy certain aspects of chem/bio. I'm really into space and physics a lot!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, animation, comedy, sci-fi, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent, liberal, democrat
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!
Personality punk, geek, professional, coffeeholic, intellectual, romantic, jock, liberal, nerd, type a, fun loving
Individuality superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Indie, Country, Funk, Soul, Ska, Classical, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Punk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Rap, Pop, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, running, hiking, aerobics, dancing, bowling, skiing, weightlifting, bodybuilding
Languages English

My Photos
Doombot Image 0
Doombot Image 1
Doombot Image 2
Doombot Image 3
Doombot Image 4
Doombot Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!