Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • CERABUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CERABUS has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Just looking around to see what I can see

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray
widowed, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Indian, French, Chinese, Comfort
fun loving, lover, geek, conservative, flirt, romantic, playa hater
tattoos, stache
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, soulmate, miss right, friends only
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Cat, Tribbles
Celtic, Trance, Classical, Dance, Industrial, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Bluegrass, Techno
Hair Style
short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, naturopathy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, science, sewing, shopping, television, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do they drink?
no, only blood, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Thai
artistic, clown, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, thrifty
tattoos, vampire, werewolf, freak, ghost hunter, mime, nickelback fan, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Sikhism, Wiccan
what, are you a nark?, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Tribbles
Hair Style
emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
parkour, pilates, pole dancing, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy, western medicine
English, Klingon, Pirate

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CERABUS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CERABUS

Last forum posts of CERABUS on Science Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CERABUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Science Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CERABUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Science Passions video game Library

Science Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Science Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner