Profile Page For bluesky426dw

Bluesky426dw, 54 it's been a while
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Infinite Possibilities
Science is beautiful in both complexity AND simplicity.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, dancing, movies, music, nature, reading, science, writing
Body Type average, pleasantly plump
Movies action, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, home body, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, thrifty, tree hugger, type a
Individuality designer, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, pilates, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, hiking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English, French, Korean, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Movies action
Orientation Straight
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, they are home body, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Personality fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous round-earther
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, dating, miss right, miss right now
Their Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat, Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Bluesky426dw Image 0
Bluesky426dw Image 1
Bluesky426dw Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In