Ben1962, 60 it's been a while
New Albany, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Anyone want to date?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, music, nature, reading, science
Body Type fit
Movies animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, steamy, sci-fi, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent, progressive, liberal, democrat
Personality liberal, loner, geek, lover, introvert, intellectual, coffeeholic, flirt, frugal, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality superhero sidekick, rocket scientist, nickelback fan
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, House, Pop, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner