Bdp2005, 36 it's been a while
Katy, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Meet halfway...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type athletic, average, slender
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, pipe, socially
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, punk, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, rocket scientist, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, hiking, hockey, martial arts, rock climbing, skiing, swimming, working out
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner