Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For bayyaeva

Bayyaeva, 37 currently offline
map pin Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Bayya
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, romantic comedy, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Candiholic, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, frugal, thrifty, fun loving, type a, professional, extrovert
Individuality artist, superhero, superhero sidekick, designer, clairvoyant, rocket scientist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, something interesting, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, Motown, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Techno, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Hip Hop, Ska, Reggae, Gospel, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, soccer (U.S.), yoga, jogging, walking, pole dancing, aerobics, skateboarding, rock climbing, dancing, hiking, martial arts, bowling
Languages Spanish, English, Korean

My Photos
Bayyaeva Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World