Barteringbob, 62 it's been a while
New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Depression sux
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking, Other, Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views republican, democrat, green party, not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality white trash
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, romance, conversation, soulmate, miss right, dating, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Rock
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Punk, Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style ponytail, curly, long hair
Health Related meditation
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with kids, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato
They are looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
Gender Female
Hair Style ponytail, curly, french braid, long hair, straight, short hair, shaved head, mohawk
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner