Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For barefootpoet

Barefootpoet, 49 currently offline
map pin Saint Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Genetics, meteorology, and the environment
I read, I explore, I process... then, repeat.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type average, disabled
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation Lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian, Indian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, independent
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, tree hugger
Individuality artist, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, penpal, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related cancer survivor, chronic health issues, in remission
Languages English
Caste Christian - Roman Catholic
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World