Baphometisdaddy, 37 it's been a while
Waynesville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Living the goth lifestyle since 1997
About Me
Height 6'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, magic, nature
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies black & white films, comedy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers
Orientation Androphilic, Bisexual, Gynephilic, Sapiosexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, separated
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? chain smoker, daily
Do you drink? in recovery, only blood
I currently live in a van down by the river, with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality dominatrix, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality clairvoyant, freak, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Female, Female, Gender Nonconforming
Music Industrial, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House
Hair Style bun, curly, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, swimming, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, chronic health issues, meditation, naturopathy
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner