Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For atrares

Atrares, 34 currently offline
map pin Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for someone to spend time with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies horror, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight, heteroflexible, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Organic, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality lover, nerd, geek, intellectual, fun loving, freak, conservative, extrovert
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports volleyball, cycling, swimming, working out, running, jogging
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World