Atombombbaby, 42 it's been a while
Berlin, 16, Germany

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

death, destruction and kitties
to boldly go.. i love anything space related!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, science, video games
Body Type skinny, slim, slender
Movies drama, comedy, classics, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? liquor, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Soul Food, Mediterranean
Personality total slacker, nerd, loner, geek
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages German, English
Looking for
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner