Astroparadise, 36 it's been a while
Redmond, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Wandering soul
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type fit, disabled
Movies comedy, action, classics, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, ceremonial smoking, pipe, cigars
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Mexican, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality introvert, coffeeholic, conservative, intellectual, geek, romantic, lover, loner
Individuality rocket scientist, clairvoyant, farmer, actor, psychic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Industrial, Rap, Rock
Hair Style short hair, caesar
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, bowling, hiking, working out
Health Related minor dietary issues, alternative medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fishing, wine tasting, video games, science, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, hunting, gardening, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, chess, board games, baking
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married, single, separated
Socially, they are side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, anti-social
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Japanese, Raw Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, preppy, romantic, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, geek, frugal, conservative
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right
Their Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in october, i was born in march, i was born in july, i was born in january, i was born in february, i was born in december, i was born in august, i was born in april, gemini : may 21-june 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, aries : march 21-april 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner