Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For ashla1

Ashla1, 27 currently offline
map pin Annapolis, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Looking For Love
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, fantasy, drama, action, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie
Personality activist, nerd, flirt, artistic, clown
Individuality tattoos, voodoo practitioner, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, scuba, snorkeling
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages French, English, Hebrew, Latin, Korean, Japanese, German, Italian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World