Welcome to Science Passions!

Profile Page For valleyrie

Valleyrie, 58 currently offline
map pin Paris, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

I love meeting people from all over the world
just because
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, internet, history, dancing, travel, television, science, acting, reading, photography
Movies psychological thrillers, animation, murder mysteries, indie, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Indie, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Punk, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Jazz, Gospel, Funk, Folk, Country, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock, World
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, walking
Health Related chiropractic, alternative medicine, acupuncture, herbalism, eastern medicine, homeopathy, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages Spanish, English, French

My Photos
Valleyrie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World