Thecrowman, 53 it's been a while
London Borough of Ealing, D9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking to get in contact with single women.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, loner, side kick
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Caribbean, Organic, Spicy, Italian, Japanese, French, Indian, Omnivore, Thai, Mexican
Personality coffeeholic, professional, hipster, activist, artistic, clown, intellectual, lover, liberal, loner, playa hater, tree hugger
Individuality mime, circus clown, artist, designer, opera lover, sculptor, actor
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, R and B, Rap, Classical, Celtic, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Punk
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies black & white films, classics, nothing but porn
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship open relationship, polyamorous, single, single - never married
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics, socialist
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), fashionista, flirt, freak, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger, white trash
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Voodoo, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, friends only, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Music Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner