Profile Page For collinas

Collinas, 41 it's been a while
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

like just for learning
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, sports, shopping, nudism, naturism, music, movies, internet, gardening, fishing, dancing, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine, beer, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Spicy, Italian, French
Personality romantic, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, something interesting, romance, relationship, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Classical, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Post Rock, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, Christian Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports basketball, working out, soccer (U.S.)
Languages Spanish, French Sign Language (LSF), French, American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Collinas Image 0
Collinas Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In