Artskibeach, 76 it's been a while
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

seeking bifem who loves older men!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Grain-free Diet
Personality romantic, fun loving, flirt, liberal, extrovert, activist
Individuality artist, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Classical, Karaoke
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, working out, cycling, snorkeling, bowling, skiing, weightlifting, volleyball, football (U.S.), bodybuilding, tennis, golf
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Artskibeach Image 0
Artskibeach Image 1
Artskibeach Image 2
Artskibeach Image 3
Artskibeach Image 4
Artskibeach Image 5
Artskibeach Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner